Our committee

As a committee we aim to consult our group members to ensure that we remain informative and relevant to the needs of our group. 

We are always looking for volunteers to join the committee, please enquire at a group meeting or via the contact page.


The Committee

Chair – Dave Ursell

Secretary- Learnice Mitchell

Treasurer – Chris Ledwick


Member – Malcolm Chislett
Member - Chris Milton 

Member - Myriam Navarro 

Member - Sharon Osborne